Ammistrazione Comunale di Ragusa

Provincia Regionale di Ragusa

The 2000

IBLA-USA Grand Prize

Benefit Committee

Honorary Chairpersons

First Lady Libby Pataki


H.E. Ambassador Sergio Vento


Dame Ratna Sari Dewi Soekarno

Vice Chairman

Mr. Jerome Hines


Ms. Anne Addison

Mrs. Francine Lefrack

Mr. & Mrs. Gregory Holmes

Mrs. Margo M. Langenberg

Ms. Doris Hart

Mr. & Mrs. Anthony Maltese, Jr.

Mr. Christopher Hyland

Mrs. Clara Menaldino

Mr. Thomas Kelly

Mrs. M. Schuloff

Mr. & Mrs. Jacques Khodara

Mrs. Ann Strickstein

Mrs. Rosy Kessler

Mrs. Monique Van Vooren

Mr. & Mrs. Nicola LaMicela

Mr. Yuki Yao

In the Presence of

His Excellency, the Ambassador of Italy

and Mrs. Sergio Vento


The Consul General of Italy and Mrs. Giorgio Radicati

Dr. Salvatore Moltisanti,

President of The Ibla Foundation

in New York City


the pleasure of your company

on the occasion of the tenth anniversary

of the IBLA Foundation

at the

2000 Ibla Grand Prize

on Sunday the sixteenth of April Two Thousand

at Carnegie Hall

7th Avenue and 57th Street

7:30 pm cocktails-Shorin Club

8:30 pm Concert- Weill Recital Hall

10:30 pm Dinner- Rohatyn Room

Black Tie